INTERVIEW:SOUTH AFRICA’s YOUTUBE STAR @MosheNdiki

A new sensational face in the South African Youtube scene making headlines as South Africa’s new Youtube star, we welcome Moshe Ndiki the man behind Wooozementation.

Moshe Ndiki 1     Moshe Ndiki 3

  1. Please give us more light on who Moshe Ndiki is&what he does for a living? Moshe Ndiki is an all round entertainer , Vlogger/MC& Standup comedian.                                                                                                               2. How&when did the Wooozementation on Youtube surface?                                                           Wooozementation began close to two years ago its actually one of my most famous quotes from the videos.   Moshe Ndiki 8        Moshe Ndiki 4                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       3. Did you ever think uploading your very first video on Youtube would turn your life around like this?Never had I imagined it would garner such success and also that was not the aim of the video , it was just a video that I made on my phone and a friend of mine suggested we upload it on YouTube as the YouTube market was a foreign concept to me let alone me being part of it. We uploaded the first video and it started trending and from then on people just wanted to see more and more and I love making people smile and entertaining them.                                                                                                                                                                                                                             4.Your core inspiration?

    Seeing people happy.                                                                                                                                                   5.You have received amazing feedback& the media is paying attention to you,how do you intend on staying true to yourself in the process?

    I know who I am and have a clear vision of where I am going so I’ll stay true to myself by keeping my eye on the prize.

    Moshe Ndiki 7 Moshe Ndiki 6 Moshe Ndiki 5

    6.What’s that one thing your viewers don’t know about you?                                                                                    Only the things I haven’t spoken about in my videos.                                                                                                      7.Please describe a day in the life of Moshe Ndiki?

    Meetings ,meetings , meetings, planning and interacting with the people that support me on social networks, they rock.

    8.Since you an actor will we be seeing you anytime soon on our television screens?

    Lol who knows? right now I’m just doing whatever feels right to me and what I feel God wants me to do and where he wants me to be.

    Moshe Ndiki 9      Moshe Ndiki 2                                                                                                                                                                                                      9.Which local creatives would you like to work with?                                                                                           Akin Omotoso is top of my list.                                                                                                                             10Your favorite inspirational quote?

    The whole bible Lol.                                                                                                                                                  11.What fuels your passion?                                                                                                                              People                                                                                                                                                                                 12.A message to your viewers?

    Thank you for your unconditional love and supporting me and welcoming me into your hearts, please keep on supporting and keeping me in your prayers.

    13.What to expect from Moshe in 2016?             

    ALOT ALOT ALOT HAHAHA expect whatever God has planned for me.

    We TheCreativePattern would like to thank you Moshe for talking to us about yourself & your journey, may the good Lord bless you & your future endeavors.

    Have a moment of laughter &Interact with Moshe Ndiki through the following:       Twitter:@MosheNdiki.

    Instagram:@moshendiki

    Website:http://moshendiki.co.za.

    Email:bookings@moshendiki.co.za

Leave a Reply

