MY FASHION INSPIRATION IS YOLISWA MQOCO @Yoliswa_XO

Yoliswa Mqoco is an beautiful,African, bold&confident 22 year old Lisof student(fashion&design institution), freelance stylist and personal shopper.Miss Mqoco is in full force in the fashion scene with her colorful outfits,classic looks&statement make up.She resonates chic,potrays&shares her own taste&take in fashion. Yoliswa is making her own mark&giving you a glimpse on her creative inspiration through her fashion outlet.

YOLISWA 12 YOLISWA 13

I’ve seen a couple of photos of Yoliswa on the internet mostly being featured in blogs, fashion shows&street styles&ive been intrigued&i told myself that I need to do a blog post about her&her style. Yoliswa empowers young big African women to know how to dress classy,still look&feel sexy by choosing the right clothes for your body shape&size.  She is definitely sexy in everything she puts on. I sometimes have mixed feelings when it comes to my weight,I feel blessed to have a curvaceous body sometimes I dislike it,but Yoliswa gives me confidence&makes me feel in charge. Thank you for reminding me that every body size is beautiful.

YOLISWA 3                  YOLISWA 4

She is making a name for herself in the fashion industry,Yoliswa is a POWER HOUSE.Please keep on blessing us with beautiful and stylish photos, you are ART AT ITS BEST. I LOVE YOUR FACE 🙂

YOLISWA 5 YOLISWA 6 YOLISWA 7 YOLISWA 8

Keep in contact:

Twitter: @Yoliswa_XO

Instagram: Yoliswa_XO

YOLISWA 1 YOLISWA 9 YOLISWA 10 YOLISWA 11 YOLISWA 14

Your photographer does an amazing job, he or she compliments the beauty that radiates in you,you were born for this life.

My beautiful black African woman.

YOLISWA 15 YOLISWA 16 YOLISWA 17 YOLISWA 18 YOLISWA 19 YOLISWA 20 YOLISWA 21

Leave a Reply

