MY BLOG IS LISTED AS PART OF THE 100 FASHION BLOGGERS TO HIRE&ADVERTISE WITH COMPILED BY FASHION TECH

A big thank you to Fashion Tech for taking their time to go through my blog&appreciate my work.This is a very unexpected surprise,I’m happy&amazed.

I really didn’t expect the recognition, my blog is just a couple of months old, its growing&expanding slowly but surely. With the help of an online fashion&beauty magazine YOUR STYLE FORECAST I wouldn’t have gained this recognition,they have trained&nurtured my creative writing skills,I thank the Your style forecast team.

To check me in the list link on this link  http://fashion-tech.co

If you need an advertiser I’m your girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

